The Holidays

Thank you all, here are some of my favorite World Famous holiday recipes below,  I hope you enjoy them as much as my friends have.

Deviled Eggs: Even those on a low egg diet have at least two!!

Oatmeal Cow Pie Cookies: A “By Request” recipe with some events I am invited too.

Hermits Cookies:

Butterscotch / Cinnamon Refrigerator Cookies: I like the small size of them and the delicate feel.

Cornbread Cookies # 4 (OK, they go better with Chilli and a friend says they are nice but not “Holiday,” but I think they taste nice)

m / m

This entry was posted in Around the Town, Recipies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Holidays

  1. timethief says:

    Hey there,
    I just discovered a link to this blog in the Showcase Forum and subscribed. My partner is a better cook and baker than I am but I do try. :)

Leave a Reply

